CHL Logo


Board of Directors
Michael R. Foley, M.D.

Founder and
Chairman of the Board

Michael R. Foley, M.D.

Lisa DadoCo-Founder and
Chief Executive Officer

Lisa A. Dado, M.D.
Chief Financial and Operations Officer: Dominick Nardone II
Michael Foley, Audrey DeHaven, Kelly Basfield and Donna Heath
Mary Jezwinski: Secretary and Treasurer: Lester Tukan, M.D.

Committee Leads 2017

Oh Dan Lisa Dado, M.D. and Sam Dan Steve Erickson, M.D.

Member Services: Sa Dan Therese Tukan

Sam Dan Kelly Basfield, Cho Dan Joe Bogushefsky, Mike Biegen, Martha Mann, and Scott Munger

Michelle Szymanowski, Jeanne Nation, and Stephanie Nation

Grappling Instruction
Sa Dan Michael G. Foley and Cho Dan Brian Iriye, M.D.

Oh Dan Donna Heath and Mary Jezwinski

Ee Dan Janice Wallitschek, Michelle Szymanowski, Jeanne Nation and Michael Zimmerling (2017 Camp)

Peformance Team:
Ee Dan Amy Overlin, M.D. and Cho Dan Lisa Nardone